topbanner02


OCIA Chapter Administrator

Lorri Ann Hartel
2609 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Office Phone: 218-253-4907
Home Phone: 218-253-2355
Cell Phone: 218-686-6144
Email:
lhartel@prairieagcomm.com
 

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

Joseph Guiney - President
4347 43rd Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Phone (Home): 612-721-5373
Cell Phone: 612-834-1937
guineyfarms@yahoo.com


Don DeWeerd, Vice-President
1862 70th Ave
Pipestone, MN 56164
Phone: 507-825-2077
Cell: 507-215-7291
Email:
ddeweerd12@gmail.com

Carolyn Lane, Board Secretary
8346 Westwood Road
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
Phone: 763-795-0042
Cell: 763-377-2461
Email:
carolyn@naturesorganicgrist.com

Larry Luick
17945 101st St SW
Fairmont, ND 58030
Phone: 701-474-5959
Cell: 701-640-2389
Email:
luick@rrt.net

Denise Olson, Treasurer
22589 300th Ave NW
Warren, MN 56762
Phone: 218-289-0835 (Cell)
Email:
paolson4@gmail.com

Paul Vanderwoude
1883 90th Ave
Pipestone, MN 56164
Phone: 507-825-4130 or 507-920-6537
Email:
rochelle@svtv.com

Dennis Week
20387 Co Rd 5 NW
Evansville, MN 56326
Phone: 218-948-2199 or Cell: 320-491-0788
Email:
jdweek@hotmail.com
 

2017 EDUCATION COMMITTEE

David Massey
3695 Auger Ave
White bear Lake, MN 55110
Phone: 651-653-1320
Email:
pamanddavid@msn.com

Joseph Guiney - President
4347 43rd Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Phone (Home): 612-721-5373
Phone: 651-266-4117
Cell Phone: 612-834-1937
jguineyfarms@yahoo.com

Rod Morlock
9987 Cty Rd 20 SE
Stewartville, MN 55976
Phone: 507-533-6691
Email:
rhmorlee@aol.com

Richard Priebe
471479 95th Ave
Kenyon, MN 55946
Phone: 507-789-5730
Email:
prieberichard@gmail.com
 

Joseph Guiney, Board Director-Alternate Liaison
Don Deweerd